Contact Us

CHAS Contacts

Main Contacts
Membership – SuzanneĀ  – membership@chasclub.com
Complaints – Ryan Edgar – sgtatarms@chasclub.com
Ranges (including questions about the rules) – Andrew Blundell – ranges@chasclub.com
Treasurer – Gil Barber – treasurer@chasclub.com
Emergencies – emergency@chasclub.com (Goes to a list of executive and one of them will respond to you)

Secondary Contacts
President – Steve Emblin – president@chasclub.com
Vice-President – Andrew Blundell – vice-president@chasclub.com
Secretary – Lisa Edgar – secretary@chasclub.com

Mailing Address
CHAS
P.O. Box 901
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2L8