Contact Us

CHAS Contacts

Main Contacts
Membership – Suzanne  – membership@historical-arms.com
Complaints – Ryan Edgar – sgtatarms@historical-arms.com
Ranges (including questions about the rules) – Andrew Blundell – ranges@historical-arms.com
Treasurer – Jon Iskiw – treasurer@historical-arms.com
Emergencies – emergency@historical-arms.com (Goes to a list of executive and one of them will respond to you)

Secondary Contacts
President – Steve Emblin – president@historical-arms.com
Vice-President – Andrew Blundell – vice-president@historical-arms.com
Secretary – Lisa Edgar – secretary@historical-arms.com

Mailing Address
CHAS
P.O. Box 901
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2L8